PPS the Ghost Writah – Xaatim ak Kalláma


Category: Tags: , ,


Product: CD

Artist: PPS the Ghost Writah
Album: Xaatim ak Kalláma
Physical Release Date: May 7, 2015

  1. Préface
  2. Fadj’Art ft. Keiam (R.I.P.)
  3. Doon Mane ft. Amdy
  4. #1 Classic ft. Dj Pol
  5. Dëglul
  6. Mbédelectuel ft. Minuss
  7. Diw ft. Kokayi & Guan Abass
  8. Mane ak Moom
  9. Guéeweul ma ft. Pére Lamine Seck
  10. Xaatim ak Kalláma
  11. Skit Liberté
  12. Farafina Séguéna
  13. Meuné Founé ft. Abass Compton
  14. W.M.W. ft. Tafis (Prod. Bazik Prod)
  15. African Flow
  16. Goor japp ci Goor
  17. Jërejëf ft. Assane Sy
  18. Belive in You ft. Dooba
  19. Mr. Hip Hop ft. Amdy
  20. Meditations


PPS The Writah (Paul Pissety Sagna) is a young poet who was born in Dangou, a popular area of the city of Rufisque. PAUL has been able to situate his hometown on the international Senegalese rap scene and is considered one of the best rappers in Senegal even before the release of this album.
His new album released from Beat Salad Records “Xaatim ak Kalláma” (meaning writing and language) tells us about their lives, their sorrows, their joys and their musical influences and has been created between Senegal, Euskadi and the USA
Xaatim ak Kalláma is a classic rap album with musicians and samplers arrangements that will make travel through jazz, acoustic music and African rhythms and instruments like the djembe, kora etc … and the participation of African and international musicians as Kokayi (USA), Christopher Marianetti (USA), Elena M. Park (USA), Jeremy Thal (USA), Mao (France-Senegal), Caesar K (Lebanon), Xoumaker (Italy-Senegal)
Xaatim ak Kalláma is a musical revolution.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PPS the Ghost Writah – Xaatim ak Kalláma”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *